Hood to Coast Starting at Nuun

I was trolling Hood to Coast sites trying to find my way onto a team this year and I came across this:

http://nuun.com/blog/2013/03/18/run-hood-to-coast-with-nuun/

That’s right. There is a competition to enter the Nuun Hood to Coast van!!!! It is for women bloggers/runners who love Nuun. And wouldn’t you know it, I am a woman who is a blogger and a runner and who loves Nuun (in fact I used to just chew on the tablets because I liked the fizziness).

So, Andrew helped me make a video submission.

I am super excited and can’t wait to hear if I got in.

I really did use Nuun in the recipe and it was delicions. Also, thanks a ton to Andrew for helping me make this video.

One thought on “Hood to Coast Starting at Nuun

Leave a Reply

