Premature Deliberation

I am not quite at home yet, but I think this flight has been the easiest and the one with the least incidents. Really the only thing of note is the woman sitting next to me losing the war of wills of using the front portion of the arm rest. But I was kind enough to allow her the back portion so, I was firm in elbow, but not a bitch.

Well, I mean there was another incident. I was at one point told “That was my space you airborne bitch.” But in fairness, that was just Andrew overreacting to my play in Words-With-Friends.

It was also likely a loosely veiled attempt to end up in this blog.

I am glad to accomodate.

See you soon babe.

Leave a Reply

